Links

WineGB: 
WineGB is the only organisation recognised by the government and the wider community as representing the English and Welsh wine industry.
» www.ukva.org.uk

Press Articles

Matthew Jukes, author and wine expert for the Daily Mail is an independent supporter of Danebury wine. Please see his reviews on his website https://www.matthewjukes.com

Great British Wine is fast becoming the go to site on all that is wonderful about English and Welsh wines. Checkout the article on Danebury Vineyards especially the Madeleine Angevine tasting article and the Food and Wine pairing article including Madeleine Angevine and asparagus.
»www.greatbritishwine.com

Discover Edward VII links to Danebury Vineyards: » Click here

Danebury wines are available from the following independent wine merchants:
Wine Utopia www.wineutopia.co.uk – Stockbridge, Winchester, Kings Worthy

General Wine Company www.generalwine.co.uk – Petersfield, Liphook

Priory Wines www.priorywines.co.uk – Lymington

Auriol Wines www.auriolwines.co.uk – Hook, Hatley Wintney

Caviste www.caviste.co.uk – Overton

Alexander Hadleigh Wines – ww.ahadleigh-wine.com – Locks Heath, Southampton

Danebury’s on-line English wine specialist wine merchant is :-

Grape Brittannia – www.grapebritannia.co.uk

Other counties :-

Nottingham – Weavers Wines www.weaverswines.com

Cambridge – Grape Britannia Wine shop & Bar www.grapebritannia.co.uk

Oxford – The Oxford Cheese Company  www.oxfordcheese.co.uk

Tall PR: 
Press contact and enquiries:
Melanie Childs – [email protected]

Vineyards of Hampshire: 
Official organisation promoting the produce of eight top Hampshire vineyards, with the support of Hampshire Fare. A friendly collective made up of Danebury, Exton Park, Cottonworth, Hambledon, Hattingley Valley, Jenkyn Place, Meonhill and Raimes English Sparkling. Look out for their annual Festival in July and their festive Fairy Lights and Fizz in November www.vineyardsofhampshire.co.uk

We are a proud supporter of The Benevolent, the charity to the UK Drinks Industry. » www.thebenevolent.org.uk